Snow Safety with Anna Keeling Guiding

Hands-on avalanche awareness and backcountry
skills for skiers & boarders. Book now for 2020

Chill Multi-Mountain Ski Passes

The Chill Pass allow you to ski at up to 12 ski areas across the South Island. The flexibility to ski in the Waitaki, Mackenzie, Canterbury, Kaikoura and Nelson Lakes Districts is what makes the Chill Pass truly New Zealand’s ultimate multi-mountain ski and snowboard pass. The Ski Areas on the Chill Pass are unique, offering uncrowded slopes, awesome terrain, affordable skiing, great alpine camaraderie and convenient mountain lodge accommodation. Our premium pass is Chill12 Season Pass, allowing access up to 12 ski areas throughout the whole winter season.

Developed and hosted by cbIT